Preview the collection The Plate Competition The Silversmiths Exhibitions About the Trust
State Dining Room
State Dining Room, 10 Downing Street, showing the
Silver Trust Silver in use for a state luncheon.

The Rt. Hon. Tony Blair MP
The Rt. Hon. the Baroness Boothroyd OM
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Carrington KG GCMG CH MC
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Howe of Aberavon QC
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Hurd of Westwell CH CBE
The Rt. Hon. Sir John Major KG CH
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Owen CH
The Rt.Hon. Sir Malcolm Rifkind
Christopher English OBE

Rupert Hambro OBE (Chairman)
Helen Lederer
Adrian Sassoon
Timothy Schroder

Secretary to the Trustees
Jeffrey Lassaline

Rosemary Ransome Wallis

previous next